Loving you has made me bananas.......

Quite a busy day today, Was in the doc's by 8.30, as I have a lump on the joint of my thumb, and it's painful when I bend it. She is sending me for an x-ray, so I will get that done tomorrow. I then walked down to the gym, and afterwards , came straight home, as J was going out on his motorbike. I did some housework, and J was back sooner than I expected. We then decided to go to M & S, to pick up some things I had ordered for J in the sale, nothing for me  and then did the food shop. I didn't have a blip at this point, and when I saw the bananas, a great title srung to mind. Actually, the first line of the song, by Guy Marks is, Your red scarf matches your eyes....................... Bet you didn't know that, and I bet you really didn't want to!!! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.