Lisa's life...

By lisa24270

Seeing Stars

Stars is the theme from the Digital Photography School so I dug out this Christmas star. 

I liked this particular B & W filter as I thought it gave a slightly metallic feel :) 

Good and bad day today...Stella's taken a step or two backwards health wise and has been struggling to get around so I'm re-introducing the extra painkiller to her routine as of this evening. She's still smiley though and still definitely no loss of appetite so we'll keep soldiering on. 

Good is that I'm not even going to try and take her for walkies so my kitchen is tidy again, and, also had a quick visit from my favourite nephew and though he's getting more boisterous he still can't fail to make me the happiest auntie around :)  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.