My Long Term Memory

By marinakari

Cinematic look

I was aiming for cinematic look on this one.

As you can see, she is back home from Helsinki, a couple night city get away with her aunt who lives there. They have had fabulous time; shopping, Linnanmäki - tivoli and Tom of Finland : The Pleasure of Play art exhibition. 
I'm happy she is home again, I always miss her when she is away.

For me day was same relaxing routine I have fallen this first holiday week. I jogged at morning, made dinner, started new knit work, did some laundry and watched along  everything else  European Athletics Championships from Amsterdam.

After I picked her up from bus station, we had rented movie night with family. Deadpool was odd but funny. We all ended liking it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.