Wild Abstract

A natural or wild piece of abstract art but what/ who produced it? I have fiddled with it a little just to make harder ha ha!
I have back blipped Monday and Tuesday after retrieving the Fuji from work, if you have time.
Still roguing  today on Barley so my arms are really rouge now! and very sore :(   I have always been allergic to Barley or its associated dust not good for a farm worker at harvest time ;)  Very humid this afternoon and I was bitten by horseflies ( cleggs ) twice, the horses were also being bothered and we ended up putting the miscreants fly mask and fly rug on before leaving him for the night! 
Off to catch up with your journals and then hopefully some editing from last weekends shoots. Take care one and all .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.