ABSTRACT THURSDAY

I haven't had a good day today.  Felt generally unwell with no energy so nothing much has been done.  Pottered about at home but couldn't settle to do anything so I went back to bed for a few hours.  When I got up again I felt a bit better so I made some tea and settled down to watch the football.  It was a good match.  France 2 Germany 0.  Looking forward to the final on Sunday.

Neil has just arrived after doing a 13 hour shift at work.  He has a day off tomorrow so he will be able to have a lazy day for a change.

My Abstract Thursday shot is of some Swizzels Rainbow Drops. (after a bit of processing on Picasa ) Neil won a big box of kids sweets as a prize a while back and there are some of the things he doesn't like so I have been " eating them up " now and again.  I have checked the syns first of course.  The little 10g pack of Rainbow Drops was 2 syns.  You can see the original photo in my extras. Thanks to youoregon1 as always  for hosting this challenge.

Steps today  - 1,914- hardly worth mentioning.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.