kiss

By DevNGod

Trip To North Yorkshire Dales

It was a lovely day. The sun was shining and and sheep was making sheep noises. Loads of old guys with tripods and and camera bags were climbing over the fence to get on the top of the rail bridge. The first gate I had to go through had a sign saying "Bull In Field" and I ended trekking uphill just to avoid area where all those bull creatures where having a party.
Few more miles into my journey wind picked up and rain started. I decided to turn around and head back.
I was so upset with all my recent bad luck - no crayfish no luck in euro-million lottery and now wind and rain in the middle of my walk. But then on my way back there was a miracle - old ruins. And suddenly sun started to shine and everything was okay again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.