Dino's

My plumber came at 9 o'clock to fit a new shower so I decided to get out of his way and have a day out taking photographs. I got the bus to L'Eree and walked to the cup and Saucer taking photographs on the way. Then for the first time ever I went around the Cup and Saucer. As I came out a bus came along so I jumped on and headed back to town on time for lunch. I've never been to Dino's so thought I'd give it a go...

Bruschetta, followed by veggie pasta and a glass of red wine. The bruschetta hit the spot but the veggie pasta was pretty bland but all was forgiven when the lovely waitress offered a complementary glass of Limoncello; something I'd never tried. It was delicious but might be even better soaked into panettone.

All in all a pretty good day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.