One of five a day

By KiloRomeo

Undecided

I now wish I'd tried to compose this shot better. I also know it will be futile to think that I can go and pull off the same shot tomorrow.

The sunshine is so rare that to get my lunchtime walk to coincide with it again, may require astrological calculations.

Anyway I liked something about this view that I took out the iPhone from my pocket and clicked a casual one handed shot. Perhaps it was the blue and the white sky contrasting with the stone building. Perhaps it was the unusual tall windows. Perhaps it was just me feeling happy about the sandwich and smoothie I was going to dig into, once I got back to my desk.

Processed using Snapseed. More dramatic large

Its alright to not know what to say. I rarely do, these days, myself :))

Yet I cannot stay off blip too long. Hope to see some of you soon. x

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.