Check out my whiskers!

Day one of the holidays and we managed to wake Swannie up and get our breakfast just after eight o'clock this morning, which wasn't too bad. The idea was that Sheba was going to the vet but someone must have let her know because as soon as her dish was empty, she was off out the cat flap, not to be seen for the rest of the morning!

The rain, which had been torrential first thing cleared away and Swannie disappeared off in the car. The first place she went was work! She had forgotten to hand in her time sheet last night and she needs to get paid so that she can buy cat food, it's most important! She went shopping and did a few errands before coming home and opening the back door as it had turned into a gorgeous day. I went out to check up on the local bird population, but it's alright, I only watch them, I don't get my ambitions mixed up with my capabilities. Have a nice weekend everyone, lots of love, JJ, xx.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.