BlueMoustache

By BlueMoustache

Churros!

Today was a churros and hot chocolate kinda day!

In the morning I sorted out my CV then had a light lunch before walking to the train station! It was so hot and I soon regretted wearing jeans!

I caught the train to the town my grandparents live in and met my boyfriend at the station. We then took my lovely grandpa out for churros and hot chocolate at a Spanish tapas bar!

It was so nice to see Grandpa and introduce George to him but also a little sad as he is getting older and a little more forgetful :(

After we dropped Grandpa home we then walked back to the station and caught the train to George's house! After walking home (with a detour to the duck pond) we talked for ages and watched part of a movie before having dinner!

All in all a very nice day

A

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.