Flower ........

 .......... Friday8 (FF8) .... with the "twist"  -  More Than One Colour.

A very literal interpretation of my own challenge "twist" - Alstroemerias (aka Peruvian Lily or Lily of the Incas) come in more than one colour - these are just two of them.   They have to be one of my favourite cut flowers.

I haven't looked at any other entries yet - I left home just after midnight and walked back in the house at 8.00pm - 325 miles driven and two flights taken - no WBBN quizzy thing as it's FlowerFriday  :o))
BikerBear Hearts, Honourable Mentions and VSMs will be sprinkled on Sunday.

For anyone new to the FlowerFriday Challenge - the number on the end (this week 8) corresponds to the date - next week it will be 15.
Please try to  remember to tag your entries with 
FlowerFriday, 
FlowerFriday+number, 
FF   or 
FF+number ...... I would hate to miss any when I look through them each weekend.

The daisies, who are no more, say thank you for all your stars, comments and hearts - and so do I.

~ Anni ~


Backblipped on Saturday 9th July 2016.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.