Sparky

By Sparky

Beddgelert

I had a great day. It started with a walk along the cliffs at moelfre, Anglesey, with Debs, we became Mitras together a few years ago, so lots to talk about.
Lunch in a great cafe.
I got the bus back to Bangor, then mooched around there for a bit watching the locals,
I called to a phone shop to get my phone charged up as I'd forgotten my charger for this overnight stay, the first message I got when it powered up was DS telling me he has a 2:1 !!! I'm so pleased for him. The graduation ceremony is in a few weeks.
DS came to pick me up and we went back to the cottage to shower and change. I drove to beddgelert, with DS and GF too, to have dinner with DD . The pub, llanonnen arms had a whole vegetarian board of specials, we were spoilt for choice.
It was great to have the kids together and having fun, sharing stuff.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.