Nicky and her Nikon

By NickyR

View from the deck

Our last morning in Copenhagen - after breakfast we packed up, then Gavin and I visited a chocolate shop to buy some of the delicious chocolate covered almonds that seem to be a speciality here. In addition to the almonds we have been very impressed with the food here and we have had some very good fish meals in restaurants.

We boarded the boat at about 1pm and after checking in, security checks and passport control we went directly to lunch until our cabin was ready. We have a very comfortable cabin and the boat seems fantastic with very friendly staff. 

I am quickly uploading this before we set sail using a hotspot off my phone as the wifi is very expensive here. Gavin has to have wifi for work so I hope I can hotspot off his phone tomorrow when we are at sea.

An extra of the boys and I on the deck.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.