LorsDors

By LorsDors

I should really post a picture of a sunny beach cos one appeared for a whole two hours in Kildonan OR a beautiful woodland walk with a waterfall, but I did say that the big little one had bought a selection of false moustaches and it only seems fair to share that joy with you.

Seriously. She had a fiver. She blew it on pretend facial hair. I'd have blown it on one of those massive chupa chups that's stuffed with like fifty actual chupa chups but no... She spotted the taches and she and her holiday pal bestie agreed that they'd be very handy for "spying".

I don't know about you, bit I think it might be quite hard for an eight year old girl to avoid drawing attention to herself whilst wearing this...

(As an aside, the woodland waterfall, Eos Mor was genuinely delightful, a lovely man called Albert has made making this woodland accessible his life's work, he was an absolute diamond and I fell a little bit in love with him).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.