Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

Pearl clasp....

BVFL33 suggested a macro shot of the tiny pearl on the clasp of the pearls I bought at an auction on Thursday after the jeweller replaced it.....so here is my attempt at capturing it....
I was quite fascinated with the tiny diamonds in the clasp as when I zoomed in on the image I realised that the teeny tiny diamonds are in fact facet cut....they are so small and it must have been quite an achievement to cut them!

4 sleeps now to my trip....I can't quite believe it!

Apologies for my lack of comments in the past few days...I will try and catch up on journals today...it's just been sooooo busy...I will probably turn off my comments when I'm away.....hopefully I will still find time to view and sprinkle stars!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.