CharlottesWorldWideWeb

By CharlotteJ

Yesterday I picked up a Swan feather...today it gets blipped!

Didn't get up until quite late this morning and it would appear I needed to rest up.  I have felt a lot better today and we got lots done around the house.  We are having new windows week after next and that meant that we had to sort out some of our internal windowsills as they were (by previous owners) stained brown and I want them white.  On a mission this week now to get them painted in between work. 

About an hour ago my funny head and ears kicked back in, but not enough to make me feel like I did yesterday evening and I have noticed Tess has a funny looking eye so I guess its appointments for us both this week, lets not bet who will get seen quicker!!

Time now for the slow cooked lamb that I shoved in the oven at 12 pm today.

Tomorrow I am working from home apart from one meeting early afternoon.

Well done Andy Murray ....we caught the last hours of his match.  Kim looked so pretty and so did the Duchess of Cambridge.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.