Colour clash

I must point out that I had nothing to do with Noo's choice of outfit! Having spent most of the day in pjs, he got dressed to go out for a walk when the rain finally stopped......at 4pm!! He decided to change again just as we were about to go out of the door. Luckily he'd discarded his yellow coat before the camera came out...

So, Noo's sports day was cancelled due to the miserable weather. Noo didn't seem too disappointed and was happy to spend the day setting up battles between cowboys and indians, WWII soldiers, and dinosaurs! I was a bit miserable about staying indoors on my one and only day off, but at least I was able to watch the Wimbledon men's final. We three went for a 3 mile walk once the sun came out (ZQ was at an activity centre with a friend) and I managed to squeeze in a 5 mile run before dark. I'm currently missing Le Tour highlights as I am being forced to watch the incredibly boring football final between France and Portugal!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.