Mushroom

A day of sport today. I was on call so couldn't leave Queensferry. That meant catching up on last night's UFC which I'd recorded. I got through that just in time for the tennis, which was a fantastic result for Murray, although I felt a bit for Raonic who has had a great tournament. As good as he's been though what are you supposed to do when you're knocking out serves at over 140 mph and they just keep coming straight back at you? A masterclass from Murray, hope he goes on to get his second olympic and US open titles this year too.

That gave me time for a bath and dinner before the football.

Between all that sport and my tooth really playing up I didn't get much time for photos. I did get this one of Mushroom though, who I reckon thought there was too much sport and not enough catnip involved today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.