Sunshine

Lovely sunshiney day.

Church this am and both children were in busy mischievous mode so that was an interesting morning for me.

R had a big nap when we got home and C calmed down to play football in the garden with his football boots on and our newly built mini goal!

Off to C's friend Jack's party this afternoon. They all ran around and played party games at David Lloyd and I only managed one not great photo of the party tea table. I caught some of the Murray Wimbledon final, R had a great crawl around and play in the soft play and DL even gave out pimms and strawberries and cream when Murray won - can't be bad!! Perhaps I should have signed up for their membership after all!!

My sweet girl was so tired this evening and settled down into a sleepy snuggle.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.