Davy Richards Best Pics

By molly1971

The Pack Leader

Yet again I had that feeling tonight of , "Where's this Blip photo suppose to magic itself from".
To be honest I couldn't make up my mind if I was having trouble seeing a pic cause I wasn't looking hard enough or I just couldn't be bothered or maybe there just wasn't one to be found
Then this guy comes walking down the street with eight dogs. I've seen him a lot. He walks all over Edinburgh..Nobody can say the dogs don't get enough exercise.
I wondered what he would do when he saw the camera pointing at him. After I saw him I drove 300 yards down the road and done a U-turn and waited on him...took some pics which I was not happy with because other people were in them or cars in the background etc...so done the same thing again. By this time the pack leader is totally aware of me. I panic for a moment as he gives me the worst death stare but I figure no way is he gonna leave the dogs to come over to me and I was right.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.