AnnieBScotland

By AnnieBScotland

a day of...

treats!

every month the leisure centre has a special offer treatment so I booked a last minute July indian head massage. it was bliss, 45 minutes of head, shoulder and neck massage - nearly dozed off twice - for a tenner!!

came out to glorious sunshine and decided to prolong the self indulgence with an ice cream from the Visitor Centre gift shop that sells the most wonderful, locally made, ice cream. toffee fudge, honeycomb AND a flake - just as well it was my lunch!

the therapist told me to relax for the rest of the day and not do anything too strenuous, so the perfect excuse to sit in the garden and ignore the weeds.

I don't normally mess about with my photos but feeling a bit frivolous I thought I'd 'enhance' my ice cream a bit, just for fun.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.