Seelye

By Seelye

Tea Shop

Yesterday morning I set out to a location in a shopping area that has a fountain for kids to play in that is fun for them and fun to watch. Things are slow to start on a Sunday morning so that was already working against me.  When I got to the spot where the fountain is it was covered with decorated boarding announcing that new stores were going to be built there.  I walked all over and then finally went to a shady spot and phoned my fellow blipper and sister to tell her what happened with my photo op and we both laughed.  She suggested taking a photo of the boards that went up (see extra photo).  But I did go on to my favorite tea shop and bought 4 ounces of their CocoCaramel Sea Salt tea...it smells so good and the taste is unbelievable.  So that is where my photo came from.  The colored tea containers are most appealing and the young sales woman named Jennifer was all in favor of her photo being taken.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.