niamhmurphy8

By niamhmurphy8

AmsterDAYUM

INCOMING!!!!

I do apologize in advance for the influx of photos that I captured while in Amsterdam. While I have never stayed in the Bulldog hotel, my friend did while we were away. Right in the center of the infamous Red Light District, it is in the perfect location for a lads weekend away or stag party if you are looking for inexpensive, exciting, entertaining and comfortable.

Despite the seediness, the Red Light District needs to be admired. It is a place where inhibitions do not exist and imprudent behavior can be very acceptable. I also love the unison between the people in terms of how they respect the sex-workers and their profession. I feel free when I am in this city, it is a beautiful place.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.