Above And Beyond...

By BobsBlips

Dads Hands

It was fairly windy last night and the quilt cover that was on the line overnight was blown on to the patio requiring me to re-wash and put on the line. In between a bit of sun it's been showers.

After a coffee with my brother who popped in, I visited my parents. I got my dad to model his hands holding a young plant. He's into his gardening so it'll be a good one to look back on as a memory. I chucked a black T shirt on him as a background and in post processing did some 'dodge' and 'burning' on the background to minimise any distractions. I hope you like it.

I've a scheduled job this evening and then I'm working the night shift. Hopefully the weather will stay dry and the sky cloudless. With a bit of luck I may be able to get a star shot. Somehow, the odds are short.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.