Marsupium Photography

By magi

Schrott

Today is certainly one of those blip days where I really struggle to choose a single picture. Spent a lot of today sorting out yet another computer and working on cemetery sign #2 which is turning out a lot more tricky. Got an idea now. In the afternoon my dad and I took boy #1 for an insect hunt and a general let's go and see what we can find. It turned out to be rather excellent. Plenty of insects and two things on my wish list: some  yellow bellied toads and lizards. I did miss the eagle owl my dad spotted. We also went to the quarry with the old quarry machinery which is an excellent source of pictures. Once we are back I'll need to update my rust gallery. Rounded off the evening by watching a rather excellent martial arts film with the rest of the family.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.