Thought...

...about taking a photo of this area of the park from the roadside on my walk home from the station but I was too tired to look my phone out of my bag.

Fortified with some creamy carrot and cauliflower soup and out for a stroll with the Weim, Mr R and the wee boys I found the energy...lol. The wee chocolate brownie might have helped too...the Rooster & Mr R whipped up another batch today.

Today I am grateful for the quirkiness of the Fanglers conversations...they bring a smile to your face. He's desperate for a new Pokemon game and declared this morning he's taking up betting to fund this! At lunch time I heard he was telling folk in the park about his psychic abilities and how he can move objects by the power of thought...not big objects though. This evening he's doing experiments with ice on skin...but he's not going going to use human flesh maybe a vegetable or a piece of fruit. He's certainly a wee tonic :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.