Sporticus

By don_T

Beautiful Roadside Flowers

Very busy day at work, i tried to go in early, but it didnt work out. My sweetie was told late last night that he had to be at the club for 6 am to unload the boats from the trailer following yesterday's regatta. That meant i had to take an earlier bus. I had the time off by a couple of minutes and it arrived early, needless to say as i was locking the door it drove past. 25 minutes later sitting after sitting at the bus stop i made it to the train, but never made it in early. My lunch hour express manicure was fabulous and as i paid they handed me a complimentary lunch gourmet salad from a local restaurant they had just partnered with. What a pleasant surprise. Off to restorative yoga tonight then early to bed as we are out the door by 5 am as he rows and I will head downtown early to attend my 1st of 6 weekly early morning yoga sessions at the local aquarium fish/shark tanks. I am so excited!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.