A little splash of yellow.

Tiny Tuesday again.....please tag your entries TT59, thanks. I don't know what this is, but to say its a weed in my garden and the seed head is very tiny smaller than my little fingernail.  I was surprised to see little bits of yellow once seen on the computer.

Big frost this morning - and its been cold all day, even though the sun has shone.  Clouded over now, we have the fire cranking and curtains pulled.

Thank you all for calling in over the last four days - as you can imagine, there wasn't any free time for blip commenting.  The West Coast is renowned for being wet and we were fully expecting some wet weather.  But we had very heavy frosts and wall to wall sunshine. How lucky was that.  I'm feeling very lethargic today - I guess its from the build up and work that it entailed along with feeling responsible to get everyone in the right place at the right time.  What a fantastic group of people they are.  (team photo in extra).

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.