BVG Always Makes Life Happy & Possible .

With more than 1,300 buses on the road each day the BVG is the largest bus company in Germany. It also  controls the undergrounds, trams and works in conjunction with the SBahn . ie ) One ticket covers all.Oh what sense .Before my run of accidents I used my bike a lot. Times change and here I am back with the best. This driver and I go back 28years ! He greeted me like a long lost friend ( and I him ) Haven't seen each other in a year .They  vary routes & know each stretch  Amazing how many wonderful drivers I know .All are special .It made my day .You see , minus crutches I may not have seen him .As I left he gave me a gentlemanly kiss and German handshake  (Who says there is no joy in life ? )
See EXTRA I've been ages at the health offices sorting my journey to hospital.Again I watched their quiz .For us photographers here is a very good one .Who can guess the correct answer?
How many cells make up the net or retina of the eye ?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.