Life through my eyes

By Amanda_T

Unexpected box in living room!

When I meet Mr T at the gym he told me a large box had arrived for me today, i.e. what have you ordered now? Well he ordered a bike torque wrench so I suggested it could be that. No the box is too big! Have you ordered anything from Wiggle, no. Is there any writing on the box. No, you'll have to wait until you get home. On arrival and examination of said box there was a Hyundai label. Strange. Then as I opened it and saw the Hyundai Euro 2016 rucksack I remembered entering a competition where three players had to be identified from two pictures, e.g. a sandwich bar and Mohammed Ali. The back itself was full of goodies too. Mr T was happy to take ownership of the cap! A nice surprise!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.