Back at the Beach

While hubby was getting the boat ready to fish tomorrow morning, I waited with my camera in hand looking for a good photo. I rather liked this view of the marina (Now the extra shot) toward the East Coastal hills. I waited for a bird to fly by and improve my composition......but after patiently waiting for.....maybe 10 minutes.....I gave up and went to look for other photo ops. As it turned out I liked this very first SOOC photo taken the best; I am surprised how many times that happens even if I take another 100 more shots.( See Extra. I changed my mind and added this scene for Tiny Tuesday)

Thanks for visiting and for your wonderful kind comments yesterday. The more I look at yesterdays photo, the more I like the tweaking I discovered that changed the color in the background. I guess that means I might experiment more. But really liked this SOOC photo today!!!  :-))
I was just looking at my photos from today and saw a strange sight on Queen Annes Lace I photographed. I think it is a Candy Cane Spider on a honey bee, with an ant on the spider's back. Amazing. I may change the blip photo to this one. I will try.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.