This is not a series!

Had other ideas for Wild Wednesday, hosted by Cailleach but another visitor has put a stop to those!
My garden is small so l have to use every inch of it to provide maximum impact, This has meant l have trellis along the three surrounding walls (if you can't spread out, go up!) These are covered in all types of climbers. My neighbours on both sides reap the benefit of many flowers, especially clematis dangling on their side which they both love.
It also means l get the odd rose or two from one side in return.
I would love to say this makes me happy but it causes me a problem.
l don't have yellow, hot red or orange flowers in my garden after the daffodil season and the roses that pop through are yellow, very beautiful but they certainly mess up my colour scheme of whites, pinks, blues and purples!
My little wild friend obviously isn't bothered by such nonsense!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.