Downtown Helsinki

Another trip was made to get some pants from my parents storage. When we came I took everything but pants, and the Finnish summer requires some pants.

I also managed to put quite a few items aside to recycling. Few bags are packed for fall when we go back down to south. Also few bags are packed for when we leave for even norther.

I have a list of things I need to do before Saturday. I have lot of my strength back so it looks manageable.

Niklas is coming for a leave on Friday. Hopefully he's not too tired and is able to catch up with us. I'm planning to make some pizzas for Friday evening. But make the dough form cauliflower. I hope the days in the army had taught him to eat almost anything and this will do. I'm curious to find out how the cauliflower based pizza will taste. Everyone has raved about it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.