Evening sky

Today is my middle sister's birthday. It is also my nephew's 21st! "Happy birthday" to Lindsey and Joel.

Lindsey was almost born on my 7th birthday, and I remember it well (even though it was over 10 years ago.....) I remember being slightly relieved that she missed being born on my birthday, but she is still put out that Joel was born on hers.......her 21st!!! Still, I spent my 21st in hospital, so she shouldn't feel that she lost out too much. Nowt so funny as folk...

I took my blip photo from the garden, just before taking Noo to bed. I liked the look of the sky, and it was my first photo opportunity of the day. As I came home from work at 6.30pm, GravyC rushed to the running track in Eastbourne. We are like ships that pass in the night!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.