Inside

I know it's a bit irregular to do the **inside** of a #leithwalkshop, but then it's not every day you get put off your stroke by Boris Johnson being appointed Foreign Secretary.

Twitterish and other social media-ish agitation over this and other possibly astute appointments by Mrs May delayed my getting my blip done until after I had appeared on ITV News at Ten in a pre-recorded segment that apparently went fine.

I wonder why I might have delayed...

Anyway, another busy day and another day with massive amounts of extra things to do because of this bonkers issue.

And here's the inside of Valvona and Crolla, one of the very first shops I photographed, and possibly the most loved retail premises in Edinburgh. I'd been there to meet a friend/colleague for coffee. We both agreed how much we loved the smell as well as the 'feel' of the place.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.