Vandalism

I was walking past the Fulford Community Hall and noticed this broken window.  I don't understand why some people get a kick out of breaking windows, pushing over road signs, defacing other people's or public property and other kinds of vandalism.  In my opinion, vandalism can be considered a vice, so this might be my entry for this week's challenge:  Vices or Habits.
There was an almost spider web look to the break and its shadow on the inside pane of glass.
G and I made some jars of freezer blueberry jam today.   It's been years since I made jam or jelly, and it's a treat to have some homemade to enjoy!  I think this jam will be excellent with crepes or pancakes, so I'm looking forward to the opinions of our granddaughters when they come for a visit.  :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.