pink pillow...

...flower

just floating there - in the darkness - i mean really, don't you agree? - in terms of it looking like a pillow? - like you'd just wanna lay your head down on it?

it has also occurred to me - as i took a brief moment to glance back - through my journal - (i was actually searching for something specific) - but in doing so, i noticed my photos - i mean, how can you not notice them, right? - so it became very apparent to me - pink really plays a predominant role in my shots - most of you most likely are aware of this already - i knew it, too, but not quite to this degree - i was aware i liked pink but pink is everywhere in my journal - to the point of being almost obnoxiously funny! - i just began giggling - and when you giggle, it does lead to...

a

happy day.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.