Oh.

A strange day of the surgery deciding to ring me 4 times asking about where to refer for the op to remove the stent. At first they said Stevenage was saying they would do it this time but then another call saying the opposite and so it went on. It appears there are very few honest people in the nhs these days here. I also asked what the letter in the blip is about and apparently it is to check stones in a gland in my neck and was requested by a doctor I saw briefly three weeks ago. Why did he not have a feel then but it was not even mentioned so perhaps it is run velofor ragged again whilst his health goes further down the tubes. Shame they cannot even get the stent op sorted out cos the max it is supposed to be safe is 22 weeks from March 8th 2015. It looks they are trying to do my organs in one by one. I have blipped some of the things in the past but there are a lot of things that I don't put on here. The letters etc I have received illustrate they are leaving a fake paper trail cos most are not true at all but the police will do NOTHING!!  They are rotten to the core and I am getting fed up with yet another year lost.
Rant over but I will be turning off comments for a while as I am so far behind with commenting

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.