Euan Me and Rhona too!

By noifa

skinned knees

Euan has fallen 3times today, trapped his fingers in the front door and banged his head on various things today. He is in too much of a hurry for his own good. I am hoping the scabs will heal a bit before his kilt goes on on Saturday!

Martin got up with Euan this morning and left me to sleep with Rhona until 9.30. It was wonderful and I feel so much more rested after it.

We (and by we, I mean Martin!) did some gardening after lunch in the garden. It was was a lovely day so we went down to the beach for a walk and enjoyed an icecream when we got back to the car.

Tried Rhona with some expresed milk tonight but she just rolls the teat around her mouth and kowks every now and then. It is not desperate for her to take a bottle, but Martin and I are planning on going out for a nice meal next thursday so would like her to take a bottle if she needs to. I will keep trying the next week or so and i am sure she will eventually get the hang of it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.