A blip for blips sake

Life too busy for blipping today so this is a blip for blips sake. Taken from the terrace in between getting breakfast for my visitors.
My southern sister and her husband here for the night. While we were having a late breakfast another sister arrived and next thing in walked my eldest grandson. What joy to have ones house full of people you care about.
When they went it was a scramble to get ready and away to the funeral of one who died far to young of a very rare heart condition. She had been a member of our camera club for many years.
Have a man coming to prune all my roses at 8am tomorrow so will be on the go early. I tidy up and chop all the pruning's into rubbish sacks as he goes
I will get back in line with blip over the weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.