Lazio_Lad

By Lazio_Lad

Daisies in the field edge

Super weather today, it actually was warm!
Dropped my daughter at the gym and went into work briefly and then for a coffee.
Picked her up and headed home.

I dusted off my slr, filters and tripod as we were going out to Tarves to visit friends.
I managed to slip away for 45 minutes and indulge my obsession in the fields off the Deer Dyke road beside Haddo.
Despite the glorious colours in both sky and fields I have opted for Black and White.
I had lots of shots of barley moving in the breeze but felt you deserved some variety.
So daisies it is which were abundant round the edges of all the crops.
This is taken from almost exactly the same position as 3rd June except looking east across the oil seed rape that is now in seed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.