Sporticus

By don_T

First Aid & CPR Recertification

Long day today, after being Cinderella last night and crawling in to bed at midnight. After a solid 4 hour sleep we were up and out the door again. I had to go in early to work today to work on some rush projects before racing up town (35 minute walk) to take my one day recertification course which ran 10-6. This picture is of our resuscitation practice dummies. We worked extra hard and were released a half hour early. I was able to meet my sweetie for lunch too. We are both looking forward to a quiet, early night...we need to catch up on some sleep, it has been a very busy and exciting little while. 1 more work day until the weekend and until my holidays. I have taken a week long staycation in order to volunteer at the RBC Canadian Open Golf Tournament. I have 5 shifts, all 6:30 a.m. to 1:30 p.m. i am VERY excited!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.