ilyaura

By ilyaura

California Dreaming

If I eat watermelon in my bed and listen to California Dreaming does that mean I have post Mallorca depression?

Let's just say I would do anything right now to be on that beautiful beach drinking freshly squeezed orange juice!

Today so far...
I have been really productive, cleared out my wardrobes and a majority of it will be going to the charity shops. I'm more or a hoarder than I realised. Finding tops I wore when I was 15 reminds me of how horrible my fashion sense was and that I clearly needed to of had a clear out a long time ago.

3 things I'm grateful for today
*this watermelon I am eating, it's delicious
*my abundance of things I own, it's not until you step back you realise how much you actually posses.
*beautiful music

X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.