TrickyD

By TrickyD

Tomorrow's Tiger?

It was a lovely evening tonight in Falkirk so after collecting the kids and eating the hottest pizza I have had in a while C and I headed up to the Par 3 Golf Course at Callendar Park.

It was 7 by time we got there and the guy was about collect the flags so he let us go on for free - result!

C was in great form, hitting the ball really cleanly. Although around hole 3 C announced he was desperate for the toilet, so had to dash into the bushes.

At hole 8 the midges really started to bite and as I teed off at hole 9 I was practically being eaten alive by the little blighters. It is for this reason and this reason along that I missed the green and ended up with a double bogey. Nothing to do with being pretty crap at golf, I assure you!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.