Cauliflower pizza

ready to go to the oven.
It was very good.

Not all FOMAP, but somehow I haven't yet reacted to the eaten pizza. And I was really sick last night. I drunk one glass of white wine last night and my stomach was so sick I couldn't really sleep.

Then when I finally managed to doze off, at 3 am I woke up to a sound. Sound that sounded somehow electric. We didn't know if it was a car alarm or something with appliances in the flat. After careful listening, we managed to find the area for the noise. We took off all the electric outlets, but the noise continued. Finally the hubby found a small battery thingy on the wall. It could be used to timing or something. After the battery was removed so was the sound killed and we were able to continue sleeping. I still had the pain and I had it most of today. So it's quite lucky that I haven't yet reacted to the cauliflower.

It's been the first heavy rain day for us since last October. We even have used the bright light bulb as it's been such a dark day. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.