That may or may not be Snowdon shrouded in mist. I don't know. How are you supposed to be able to tell? One mountain looks much like another to me. And where does one mountain end and another begin. It needs a big 'HOLLYWOOD' style 'S' on it (I'm joking, before all you mountaineers have me shot!).
The extra shows a lovely stream which was very popular with photographers. A minibus full of young men arrived and proceeded to take selfies. Several of them offered to take a picture of me in front of it as they seemed to feel sorry that I couldn't do it with just an ordinary camera! Ah, the youth of today.
It was then onwards and upwards through the Llanberris Pass. Visibility was almost zero near the top but there were many lovely places to get out of the car and have a little wander.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.