Photos in A Major

By A

Neither in nor out

It's a tough life being a dog. You want to be loyal, inside the summer house with the boss while she does her work, but then you can't see who's walking past in the field. So you want to be outside so you can bark at will, disturbing said boss lady when she's on the phone. The best solution is to be in and out, however on a cold winter (sorry I mean July) day, this means K has to light the fire. As I say it's a tough life.

Aside from this, I finished off the towbar fitting by taking it to Volvo for them to update the computer, it now knows I have a towbar and I checked it works with BGs lighting board (thank you). A silly amount of money for something quite simple, but they did wash the car at the same time!

Happy Friday all

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.