Hoppy and Friends

This morning Hoppy came to visit us and a little later, after he had gone, two female Muntjac visited and spent a while feeding in the garden.  This afternoon Hoppy and these two females all visited at the same time, wandering about the garden eating grass.  I got pictures of all three, but at no time were the three close enough together to get a picture of them as a group.  So today’s blip is Hoppy, with his two female friends as additional pictures. 
 
Today my left leg is not behaving quite as it should do, so that I was reluctant to get on with some of the jobs that I need to do, for fear of doing more damage to it.  Because of this I have just pottered about, doing odd minor jobs, even though there are major ones to be done.   
   
 

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.