Water. Ship. Down.

I've backblipped for yesterday.
A relaxed Saturday - Asha's spent the entire day dressed as a fairy! Abby gave her a dress up outfit & Asha's a little bit in love with it! She & Danny also made a new sign for her 'art gallery' (bedroom!).
This afternoon we ventured out for a drive...came upon this stunning view...the right half of the view is in extras...I don't have a lense wide enough to capture it all! And I have NO clue how to stitch pics together!

The plan now is to watch Monsters, Inc with Asha & Danny.
A good Saturday. 

Today I'm grateful for;
1) A lie in - thanks Danny!
2) The quiet that comes over the island on a Saturday...the atmosphere is so peaceful...
3) Living somewhere so breath-takingly beautiful...I still can't believe we can look at views like this and NOT be on holiday! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.