Jellybean79

By Jellybean79

Oops!

This photo represents two things. Firstly and mainly my sister and her family came to see me today. It was so lovely to see the children. I've missed them so much. We had a couple of games of uno. This is always interesting with my nephew and niece as they are not good at hiding their cards and like to cheat! Needless to say we had fun and ate lots of harribo.

The second reason for this photo is that I intended to take the photo of the uno box, but as I picked it up some of the cards fell out onto the floor. I can't yet reach the floor so very reliant on other people to pick things up for me. Thankfully I had a friend here to help. It's becoming a bit of a joke in the bay as other people's visitors are being patient with me and picking up the bits I drop. It normally starts with me giggling and them going what have you dropped now!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.